Daily Post – 29 March, 2012

29 Mar

Hello there!

Nothing much to blog about today. I have gone to classes and wallowed about in bed. Yeah, it’s one of those days. But on the upside, I’m going to a party tonight! Yay! I haven’t been much in the partying mood recently, but it will probably do me some good to get out of my dorm for a change. Oh yes, and I am pretty sure that a guy that I have a crush on will be making an appearance at this party. Maybe I’ll somehow stop being a pansy and ask him out already! Screw the notion that girls can’t make the first move! I like this kid and shyness is clearly getting me NOWHERE! *Cue Twin Atlantic’s “Time For You to Stand Up”

– May the force be with you!

Kai xxx

Leave a Reply

