Late Daily Post – 31 March 2012 (Mild sexually explicit content)

1 Apr

Alright, guys, I’m kind of cheating here. It’s technically the first of April, but the sun isn’t up yet…so I will count this as my daily post for the 31st of March! I haven’t got much to say for today anyway. I went to see The Vagina Monologues tonight. It was wonderful! One of the monologues was about reclaiming the word “cunt”, and I loved it! It was well-performed and by the end of it, the crowd was riled-up and shouting “cunt, cunt, cunt, cunt, cunt!” like some sort of bizarre, feminist battle cry! And in one of the other monologues, a sex-worker demonstrated women’s different moans. Some of the more memorable moans were The African American Moan – “Aw shit! Aw shit!” –  and the machine gun moan – characterized by jerky leg movements and quick, rhythmic moaning. I was in awe of the girl who performed the piece. I know I would never be able to moan for ten minutes on a stage in front of strangers! I am genuinely glad to have seen my school’s production of The Vagina Monologues and I think I may try to participate next year. :3 Also,  I went to a party tonight. The theme was Ancient Egyptian. And a few boys showed me some attention. The thing is, though, there was one specific boy that I wanted. But once again, I let him slip right through my fingers. Not only that, but he mistakenly slammed my finger in a door ;_; I will try to let him know how I feel soon, though. Got damn, why does he have to be so gorgeous! Ah well, let me try to get a wink of sleep before I take my weekly trip home!

– Goodnight, Lovers!

Kai xxx

Leave a Reply

