18 April 2012

19 Apr

Hello, hello! 

I started writing this at 11:56, so it still counts for today 😛 So anyway, today was another super-sicky day. I am sooooo done with being sick. I saw my crush today while I was looking sex and raggedy today. I just ran. Then I saw my evil ex and I also ran. I ran and dress rode up, so I walked around with my butt out. @_@ Oh what a day! I think I may die from the sicky and the running. Jesus H. Christ! Well, I’m going to go and hibernate. Bye.

– Pray for me, people!

Kai xxx

Leave a Reply

