;_; 22 April 2012

22 Apr

Hey there, Sailors~

Just letting you all know…the daily post from yesterday will be posted either later today or tomorrow. I was almost finished with it! Finito! Fin! Donezo! And then all of a sudden, out of nowhere…I spilled beer on the keyboard. Ugh. I should know that I am too much of a klutz to have an opened can near my keyboard, but meh. The damage has been done! I was literally on the last sentence of the blog post when, Whoop! beer errewhere! My tears also weren’t enough to wash away the beer. And I have to go home today…crap! Children, let this be a lesson to you…underage drinking is wrong! If I wanted to drink at the age of 19, I should have traveled 45 minutes to get to Canada.

– Okay, let me try again to clean up my laptop. If you have any hints or advice for me, leave ’em in the comments.

Kai xxx

Leave a Reply

